使用我們的安全IP攝像機以保障您的家居安全

無論你住在單人公寓還是鄉郊物業,每個人都想保證他們的家/辦公室在他們離開時是安然無恙的。這可能是為了防止潛在的入侵者,或者只是為了預防你的青春期的孩子偷偷溜走去參加派對。無論如何,你只要無時無刻清楚家裡發生什麼事情,都可確保安心。在佳拍集團你可以找到最好的安全IP攝像機,以及一個快速指南,去幫助您決定何者最適合您的需要。

與為企業和倉庫設計的IP攝像機有所不同,家庭設備通常要小得多,並且通常具有移動應用程序,可連接互聯網,讓您隨時隨地登錄家中。無論您身在何處,他們都可以反饋您的家中的現場視頻,當他們發現物件移動時會自動捕捉視頻錄像,甚至讓您與家中的人交談 – 無論他們是否在場。

在本次簡介中,我們將引導您了解您需要考慮的事項,解釋一些需要注意的功能,並揭示我們現在可用的五款最佳IP攝像機的選擇。

如何購買最好的安全IP攝像機

什麼是IP攝像機?

IP攝像機是一種可以通過任何互聯網或數據連接傳輸視頻數據的設備。這意味著您可以使用它們通過筆記本電腦,智能手機或任何其他帶有瀏覽器的互聯網連接設備來觀看直播的任何內容,即使您位於全球的另一端。沒有復雜的安裝過程或昂貴的佈線成本,就像閉路電視攝像機一樣。

你想在哪裡放置你的相機?

關於您想要放置室內安全攝像頭的位置有兩個限制。首先需要考慮的是相機的電源是否通電。所以你要么需要一個附近的插頭,或許需要延長一些電線。另一個考慮因素是相機鏡頭的視野 – 以度表示,數字越高,相機可以有效地看到的區域就越大。在進行測試之前,應確保您能找到正在安裝的相機的最佳位置和你希望它盡可能多地看到的預期區域。

視頻如何存儲?

此列表中的大多數攝像機都提供雲存儲選項,因此您不必依賴將視頻存儲在存儲卡或本地電腦上。作為套餐的一部分,您通常會獲得可變數量的免費存儲空間,但隨後必須支付額外空間的按月訂閱費用。大多數設備只在檢測到移動時才錄製視頻,如果它們具有紅外感應,則只錄製視頻,但有些攝像機不斷錄製 – 您可以想像,視頻的日期和時間會佔用大量存儲空間。其他人使用內置microSD卡或允許您將素材發送到網絡連接的存儲驅動器。但是,您不應該依賴本地存儲的素材,因為精明的小偷可以卸下相機或microSD卡,或者竊取您的NAS驅動器。

你想從你的相機得到什麼類型的分辨率?

我們的攝像機具有從720p,1080p到4K分辨率的傳感器。如你所料,更高的數字通常會產生更清晰,更清晰的圖像。當然,並不是所有的鏡頭都相同,有些相機可以選擇使用較低的視頻壓縮來最大化圖像質量。而更高質量的視頻佔用更多的存儲空間,你可以跟據喜好隨意選擇型號。顯然,圖像越好,越容易辨認出任何入侵者的臉部,或者看看孩子們在離開時所做的事情。

我應該注意哪些其他功能?

如果您想要白天和晚上均可錄製視頻片段,請查找具有夜視模式的攝像機。如果您希望能夠通過相機進行通信,請考慮使用內置麥克風和揚聲器功能。

IP攝像機是未來的監控系統

IP攝像機(又名IP閉路電視攝像機,網絡攝像機,安全攝像機和網絡攝像機)現在通常可用作百萬像素攝像機。

最好的傳統閉路電視攝像機的最大圖像質量約為0.4百萬像素,因此,質數最好是IP CCTV是未來的最佳選擇。

從頁面頂部的菜單按鈕可以點擊我們的IP CCTV 論壇閱讀並提出有關此主題的任何問題;我們的IP CCTV博客;為最新的IP視頻新聞;我們的幫助和信息頁面,其中包括學習區和大量的技術IP閉路電視解釋。

最後,如果您需要更多幫助或信息,請隨時致電,我們的會盡快回覆所有查詢。

Summary
安全IP攝像機
Service Type
安全IP攝像機
Provider Name
Best Brothers Group,
Queen St E,Toronto,Ontario-M5C 1S6,
Telephone No.1-888-224-8688
Area
Toronto
Description
無論你住在單人公寓還是鄉郊物業,每個人都想保證他們的家/辦公室在他們離開時是安然無恙的。這可能是為了防止潛在的入侵者,或者只是為了預防你的青春期的孩子偷偷溜走去參加派對。無論如何,你只要無時無刻清楚家裡發生什麼事情,都可確保安心。在佳拍集團你可以找到最好的安全IP攝像機,以及一個快速指南,去幫助您決定何者最適合您的需要。

Google URL Shortener:

https://goo.gl/34daVF

Keep a watchful eye on your home with our security IP cameras

It doesn’t matter whether you live in a single-room flat or a country estate: everyone wants to know their home/office is safe and sound whilst they’re away. It could be to watch out for potential intruders, or just to keep tabs on that party your teenage children aren’t meant to be having. Whatever it is, knowing what’s going on in your house is great peace of mind for everyone. Here you’ll find our pick of the best security cameras IP cameras, along with a quick guide to help you decide which one is right for you.

ip camera system concept picture

Unlike IP cameras designed for businesses and warehouses, home devices are usually much smaller, and often have mobile apps that let you keep tabs on home whenever and wherever you have an internet connection. They can feed back live video of your home wherever you are, capture video recordings when they detect movement, and even let you talk to people in your home – whether they’re meant to be there or not.

In this round-up, we’re going to guide you through what things you need to consider, explain some of the features to look out for and reveal our pick of the five best IP cameras available right now.

How to buy the best security IP camera for you

What is an IP camera?

An IP camera is simply a device which can transmit video data via any internet or data connection. This means you can use them to live stream whatever they’re seeing via a laptop, smartphone or pretty much any other internet-connected device with a browser, and even if you’re on the other side of the globe. There’s no complicated installation process or expensive wiring costs like there would be with a CCTV camera.

Where do you want to place your camera?

There are two limitations when it comes to where you want to place your indoor security camera. The first thing to consider is whether the camera’s power runs off the mains. So you’ll either need a plug nearby or have to wrangle with some extension cables. The other consideration is what field of view the camera’s lens has – this is expressed in degrees, and the higher the number the larger an area the camera can effectively ‘see’. Before reaching for the drill, make sure to find the best position for the camera you’re installing; you want it to see as much of the intended area as possible.

How is the video stored?

Most of the cameras on this list provide cloud storage options so that you don’t have to rely on storing the video on a memory card, or on a local computer. You’ll generally get a variable amount of free storage bundled as part of the package, but will then have to pay a monthly subscription charge for extra space. Most devices only record video when they detect movement, or body heat if they have infra-red sensing, but some cameras record constantly – as you can imagine, days and days of video takes up a lot of storage space. Others use an in-built microSD card or allow you to send footage to a network-attached storage drive. You shouldn’t rely on locally-stored footage, however, as a savvy thief could just physically remove the camera or the microSD card, or steal your NAS drive.

learn cctv installation training
What type of resolution do you want from your camera?

The cameras here have sensors which range from 720p, 1080p to 4K resolution. As you’d expect, a higher number normally results in clearer, crisper images. Not all lenses are made equal though, of course, and some cameras give the option to use a less aggressive video compression to maximise image quality. As higher quality video takes up more storage space, it’s about finding a happy compromise. Clearly the better the image the easier it’s going to be to make out the faces of any intruders or see what the kids are up to while you’re gone.

What other features should I look out for?

If you want usable video footage day or night, then look for cameras which have a Night Vision mode. And if you want to be able to communicate through the camera, then think about one with in-built microphone and speaker functions.

IP CAMERAS ARE THE FUTURE OF CCTV

Video Management Systems

IP cameras (aka IP CCTV cameras, Network Cameras, security cameras & web cameras) are now commonly available as multi-megapixel cameras.

The best traditional CCTV cameras have a maximum picture quality of about 0.4 megapixels, for this reason above all others IP CCTV is the future of CCTV.

From the menu buttons at the top of the page you can access; our IP CCTV Forum to read and ask any questions on this topic; our IP CCTV Blog; for the latest IP Video News; and our Help & Info pages which includes The Learning Zone with lots of technical IP CCTV explanations.

Finally, our phone number is big and bold at the top left of every page, if you need further help or information don’t hesitate to call.

Summary
Security Camera
Service Type
Security Camera
Provider Name
Best Brothers Group,
Queen St E,Toronto,Ontario-M5C 1S6,
Telephone No.1-888-224-8688
Area
Toronto
Description
IP camera is simply a device which can transmit video data via any internet or data connection. No complicated installation process or expensive wiring costs