关于佳拍集团

佳拍集团(BBG)

已成功成为电子安全系统的市场领导者之一。我们训练有素的员工团队随时为您提供帮助,我们以卓越的客户服务和高质量的工艺为荣。

About us BBG

我们的总部位于多伦多,由于可以覆盖整个多伦多的客户,处于优越的地位。我们以诚信,可靠和独创性赢得了声誉。简单地说,我们做了我们的承诺 – 做得到。我们不是销售“快速修复”产品,而是帮助公司开发完整的安全解决方案,安装从入口大门到安全摄像头的所有设备,以及完整的门禁控制系统 – 保护资产和确保设施完全控制所需的一切。

无论您的项目规模如何,我们的目标都是相同的:为了保护您的财产安全,您可以专注于经营您的业务。我们的经验包括与业主,建筑师和工程师密切合作,并为各种商业和住宅应用开发解决方案,包括:

  • 政府设施
  • 制造工厂仓库
  • 办公楼
  • 公寓大楼零
  • 售商店
  • 停车库
  • 教堂和学校非营利组织

凭借我们丰富多样的经验,我们可以将我们经过验证的专业知识应用到您的项目中,将我们的所有技能应用于您独特的安全需求,并整合当今市场上最好的产品。有关我们的安全解决方案的更多信息,请联系我们或者致电1-888-224-8688

     

Electical & Electronic Design

经验是选择电气和电子设备以满足建筑要求的关键。

因此,我们拥有经验丰富的专家,他们将协助并通知您有关物业可以获益的选项,确保不遗余力并覆盖整个功率范围:电力,网络,标牌,窗帘和百叶窗,电视,电视卫星,音频,防盗,门禁,火灾报警,通风,闭路电视,自动门,翻新以及自动化系统集中所有这些功能的情况。

一旦建筑师的建筑计划出来,您就可以预约我们的一位专家(定期在施工现场)预约所有方面将从最初开始进行分析。我们会把所有细节记录下来,在接下来的几天里,我们发送完整的电气/安全计划和估算。

简单的介绍

Best Brothers Group of Companies,前身为Best Brothers Company,是一家加拿大公司,为住宅和企业提供自动门,安全系统,防盗门禁控制,扩建和翻新房产。总部位于安大略省多伦多市。

历史

佳拍集团成立于2012年,由三位认为自己是兄弟的朋友组成,因此将其命名为公司。

最初,该公司仅提供自动门,安全摄像头和访问控制安装服务。最终,该公司扩展到提供装修,家庭自动化和建筑服务。

通过自己的电子营销战略获得了显著性的成功,本公司开始支持其他公司进行SEO营销和网站建设。 2017年,该集团将其注册名称更改为Best Brothers Group of Companies,专注于企业对企业项目。随着新部门的成立,截至2018年,该集团拥有5家公司。

该公司计划到2019年再推出两个部门,BBG Home Pro和BBG Commercial Pro。

产品和服务

  • 家庭安全系统
  • 家庭对讲系统
  • 家庭自动化服务
  • 家庭装修
  • 自动门
  • 通用洗手间
  • 商务电子门禁
  • 控制定制商务安全系统
  • 商务远程互动管理和自动化系统网络
  • 商业营销服务
  • 网站建设和管理

旧称: Best Brothers Group

服务类型: 公共行业

包括: 安全系统,自动门,防盗门禁,自动化,建筑,营销。

成立于2012年总部万锦,安大略省,加拿大网站

www.bestbrothersgroup.com

知識庫:

在佳拍集團,我們在為各種公共建築,私人企業和教育機構設計和安裝自動門方面擁有豐富的經驗。我們公司擁有從國內,商業到主要建築工地的所有類型的閉路電視維護和安裝的經驗。我們提供全面的安全解決方案,包括閉路電視安裝,防盜門禁系統。

BBG Automatic Doors
关于佳拍集团
100
5 based on 8 votes
Automatic Doors Installation
关于佳拍集团
Best Brothers Group of Companies
佳拍集团,
Queen St E,Toronto,Ontario-M5C 1S6,
Telephone No.1-888-224-8688
Canada
多伦多
Description Constructive & Security Installation Consultants
我们的总部位于多伦多,由于可以覆盖整个多伦多的客户,处于优越的地位。我们以诚信,可靠和独创性赢得了声誉。简单地说,我们做了我们的承诺 - 做得到。我们不是销售“快速修复”产品,而是帮助公司开发完整的安全解决方案,安装从入口大门到安全摄像头的所有设备,以及完整的门禁控制系统 - 保护资产和确保设施完全控制所需的一切。

Google URL Shortener:

https://goo.gl/F5YyZS

About Best Brothers Group of Companies

Best Brothers Group (BBG) has succeed in becoming one of the market leaders in electronic security systems. Our team of highly trained staff are always on hand to assist and we pride ourselves on great customer service and high quality workmanship.

About us BBG

Our main office is located in Toronto, we are in a prime position to reach our customers throughout Toronto. We have earned a reputation for integrity, reliability and ingenuity. Simply stated, we do what we promise – and do it right. Rather than selling “quick-fix” products, we help companies develop complete security solutions, installing everything from entrance gates to security cameras to complete Access Control Systems – anything you need to protect your assets and ensure total control of your facility.

No matter the size of your project, our goal is the same: to help secure your property, so you can focus on running your business. Our experience includes collaborating closely with property owners, architects and engineers and developing solutions for a wide range of commercial and residential applications, including:

  • Government facilities
  • Manufacturing plants
  • Warehouses
  • Office Buildings
  • Apartment buildings
  • Retail stores
  • Parking garages
  • Churches and schools
  • Non-profit organizations

 

Thanks to our vast and varied experience, we can apply our proven expertise to your project, bringing all of our skills to bear on your unique security challenges and integrating the very best products on the market today. For more information about our security solutions, please contact us with questions or call 1-888-224-8688 today.

     

Electical & Electronic Design

Experience is the key in choosing electrical and electronic equipment in the way to match the architectural requirments.

 

So we have very experienced experts who will assist and inform you about the options which the property can benefit, making sure nothing is left behind and covering the whole power range: electrical, network, signage, curtains & blinds, TV, TV satelite, audio, door entry, access control, fire alarm, ventilation, CCTV, automatic doors, renovation and where is the case an automation system made to centralize all this features.

 

Once the building plans came out from the architect, you book an appointment with one of our experts (in the construction site regularly) where all the aspects will be analised from the beghining of the building point. We take the notes and in the following days we send over the complete Electrical/Security plans and the estimates.  BOOK

Wiki-page: Best Brothers Group

Brief Introduction

Best Brothers Group of Companies, formerly known as Best Brothers Company, is a Canadian company that provides residential and businesses automatic doors, security systems, access control, extensions and renovations of properties. The main head office is located in Toronto, Ontario.

History

Founded in 2012, the name of Best Brothers Group was formed by three friends who considered themselves brothers, therefore naming the company as such.

Initially, the company only provided Automatic Doors, Security Cameras, and Access Control installation services. Eventually, the company expanded to provide Renovation, Home Automation, and Construction services.

Upon gaining notability through their own Digital Marketing strategy, the company started supporting other companies with SEO Marketing and website building. In 2017, the group changed their registered name to Best Brothers Group of Companies, focusing solely on business-to-business projects. With the incorporation of the new divisions, as of 2018, the group holds 5 companies.

The company plans to launch two more divisions, BBG Home Pro and BBG Commercial Pro, by 2019.

Products and Services

  • Home Security Systems
  • Home Intercom Systems
  • Home Automation Services
  • Home Renovation
  • Automatic Doors
  • Universal Washrooms
  • Business Electronic Access Control
  • Custom Business Security Systems
  • Business Remote Interactive Management & Automation Systems
  • Networking
  • Business Marketing Services
  • Website Building and Management Services

Side-Summary

Category Description
Formerly Called Best Brothers Group
Type Public
Industry Security Systems, Automatic Doors, Access Control, Automation, Construction, Marketing.
Founded 2012
Headquarters Markham, Ontario, Canada
Website www.bestbrothersgroup.com

Repositories:

At Best Brothers Group of Companies, we have extensive experience in designing and installing automatic doors for a diverse range of public buildings, private businesses, and educational establishments. Our company has experience in all types of CCTV maintenance and installations, ranging from domestic, commercial to major construction sites.We offers comprehensive security solutions including CCTV Installation across, access control system.

Play
Summary
Electronic Security Systems
User Rating
5 based on 8 votes
Service Type
Electronic Security Systems
Provider Name
Best Brothers Group,
Queen St E,Toronto,Ontario-M5C 1S6,
Telephone No.1-888-224-8688
Area
Toronto
Description
Best Brothers Group (BBG) has succeed in becoming one of the market leaders in electronic security systems.We have earned a reputation for integrity, reliability and ingenuity. Simply stated, we do what we promise – and do it right.