窗簾

窗簾

從最優雅的織物中挑選出令人驚嘆的布料

如果有一個經典的窗簾,可以傳達了上流社會的精緻和豪華,那就是帷幔。幾個世紀以來,大片的布料都是被用來裝飾貴族和高級的臥室和餐廳。從奢華到低調BBG系列充分利用了每種風格,為您帶來不同的選擇。

我們的布料

尋找布料

BBG設計團隊在全球尋找最好的布料。來自世界各地的小型手工生產商和才華橫溢的編織者,以及每種布料都經過精心挑選,以符合我們品牌的嚴格標準。

布簾的下垂感是最重要的;窗簾必須自然地懸掛而不僵硬,流暢而不失其輪廓。一旦選擇好,布料將根據客戶的要求單獨縫製。 佳拍集團不使用粘合劑和膠水。車線明確清楚,而且每件產品都具有定制的品質。

我們的設計

關於設計

雖然窗簾的質感在傳統上是最重要的,但在現代家居中,有足夠的空間採用圖案和設計,並以最優雅的方式將方案結合在一起同樣重要。

BBG設計團隊不僅能挑選出最好的亞麻布,更是最優雅的絲綢和雪尼爾專家,他們還將目光投向最受歡迎的圖案並將其帶入。從盛開的花朵到精緻的印花,都是精心挑選的設計,以及其他人無法比擬的聲望。

我們的個人主義

定制風格

與所有BBG系列一樣,定制是重點。對於挑剔的房主來說,無論選擇經典的褶皺,時尚的鉛筆褶皺或現代的眼孔頂,都可跟據您家中的設計特色來定制窗簾的外觀。

兩個更加傳統頂部褶皺和鉛筆褶皺是加寬雙層布料,提供豐滿的奢華感和經典元素。眼孔頂則更具風格,與寬度一半的布料相輔相成,使外觀更輕盈優雅。

Summary
窗簾
User Rating
5 based on 1 votes
Service Type
窗簾
Provider Name
佳拍集團,
Queen St W,Toronto,Ontario-M5H 2M3,
Telephone No.1-888-224-8688
Area
多倫多
Description
BBG設計團隊在全球尋找最好的布料。來自世界各地的小型手工生產商和才華橫溢的編織者,以及每種布料都經過精心挑選,以符合我們品牌的嚴格標準。

Google URL Shortener:

https://goo.gl/i1geiB

Curtains

Curtains

Curtains

STUNNING DRAPERY TAILORED FROM THE MOST ELEGANT FABRIC

If ever there were a classic window covering that conveyed both genteel sophistication and grand luxury, drapery would be it. For centuries, large swathes of fabric have been used to adorn the bedrooms and dining rooms of nobility and provincials alike. The BBG collection harnesses all the grandeur and all the humility that each style possesses to bring you a collection full of finesse.

Curtains
Our Fabrics

Our Fabrics

SEARCHING FOR FABRIC

Scouring the globe for the finest cloth is the preserve of the BBG design team. Taking in small, artisanal producers and talented weavers from all corners of the earth, each fabric is carefully chosen to fit the exacting standards of the brand.

Drape is all-important; a curtain must hang proudly without being stiff, fluidly without losing its profile. Once chosen, the cloths are individually sewn to the customer’s specifications. BBG holds no truck with bonding agents and glue. Thread not only holds truer, it gives each piece its bespoke quality.

Our Designs

DISCERNING DESIGN

While the tactile nature of the curtain is traditionally of paramount importance, in the modern home there is plenty of scope for employing pattern and design to tie schemes together in the most elegant fashion.

The BBG design team aren’t just experts in handpicking the finest linens, the most elegant silks and plushest chenille, they also cast their eye over the most prestigious patterns and bring them into the fold. From blooming florals to delicate jacquards the collection consists of handpicked designs with an aura of prestige that few others can match.

BBG Curtains
Our Individualism

Our Individualism

BESPOKE STYLE

As with all BBG collections, customisation is key. For the discerning homeowner, the choice of a classic pinch pleat, a sleek pencil pleat or a contemporary eyelet heading option provides the opportunity to tailor the look of the curtain to its surroundings.

The two more traditional headings of pinch pleat and pencil pleat are supplied as double width fabrics, offering a fullness that is the height of luxury and a throwback to classic drapery. The eyelet heading, a more modern style, is complemented by a width and a half of fabric for a light and graceful finish.

Summary
Curtains
Service Type
Curtains
Provider Name
Best Brothers Group,
Queen St W,Toronto,Ontario-M5H 2M3,
Telephone No.1-888-224-8688
Area
Toronto
Description
BBG collection harnesses all the grandeur and all the humility that each style possesses to bring you a collection full of finesse.