直接度身訂造窗簾,羅馬簾

為何不給你的房子度身訂造漂亮的新窗簾呢。我們多年來一直供給谷歌上的大部份公司,但現在我們可以直接銷售並為您提供節扣。我們有各種各樣的材料,包括平紋,圖案,格子和條紋面料,只需選擇您想要的產品和面料,我們就會完成剩下的工作。如果您需要,請隨時訂購免費樣品,我們會直接發送給您。

我們大力研發新技術,因此知道我們可以提供多倫多最低的價格的窗簾,它們製作完美,比您在某些網站上買得的國外進口更好。除非另有說明,否則我們在測量窗簾和羅馬簾的時間為10至15個工作日。我們生產絕大部分用於測量百葉窗和窗簾的產品,所以如果您需要一些與眾不同的東西,請給我們打電話,相信我們能夠幫助您提供各種您心目中最想要的窗簾。與許多網絡零售商不同,因為我們自己是製造商,所以了解產品如何應用!在訂購窗簾和百葉窗之前,為了幫助您測量窗戶,請參閱我們的窗簾和百葉窗測量指南。

以最優惠的價格提供最佳的品質

瀏覽並選擇

測量和訂購

放鬆等待

掛起並欣賞

羅馬百葉簾

為現代家居定制的經典羅馬風格

俗話說,必要性是發明之母。之後,專注於細化。大約2000年前,羅馬的百葉簾,必不可少的,從永恆之城遷移到了美國和其他地方。如今,佳拍集團保留了原始羅馬簾設計的經典元素,並根據現代加拿大家居的獨特要求進行剪裁。

捲簾

最精緻材料成就完美

使用我們能找到的最好質感的材料製成的捲簾,享受最奢華的裝飾。我們有一系列原創的內部設計和來自世界各地的精心策劃的圖案,為您的家居提供獨立的縫製和定制服務。

木製百葉窗

在經典的風格中,手工打磨,窯乾的木材

堅固,簡單,精緻;這些都是佳拍集團木製百葉窗最合適的形容詞。經過調味的窯乾木材經過單獨染色,以適應現代家居的口味,並完美地為您的家居提供現代經典風格。

窗簾

從最優雅的織物中挑選出令人驚嘆的面料

從佳拍集團窗簾系列可以選出最美麗的窗簾。根據最嚴格的標准單獨縫製和完成,您可以擁有貴族般的優雅或選擇最經典樸實的風格。

希臘式木窗

巧妙製作和耐用的希臘式木窗

我們傑出的希臘式木窗系列巧妙地為您的家居提供持久的莊嚴感和精緻感。度身制定並且耐用,讓這些經典的希臘式木窗成為您家的絕佳建築特色。

Summary
窗簾和百葉窗
User Rating
5 based on 1 votes
Service Type
窗簾和百葉窗
Provider Name
佳拍集團,
Queen St W,Toronto,Ontario-M5H 2M3,
Telephone No.1-888-224-8688
Area
多倫多
Description
我們有各種各樣的材料,包括平紋,圖案,格子和條紋面料,只需選擇您想要的產品和面料,我們就會完成剩下的工作。如果您需要,請隨時訂購免費樣品,我們會直接發送給您。我們大力研發新技術,因此知道我們可以提供多倫多最低的價格的窗簾,它們製作完美,比您在某些網站上買得的國外進口更好。

Google URL Shortener:

https://goo.gl/bPyu1f

Made to Measure Curtains, Roman Blinds Direct

Why not give your house a makeover with some beautiful new curtains that fit your windows exactly. We have been supplying the trade for many years, most of the companies that you look at in Google we have supplied, but now we sell direct and bring the savings to you. We have a huge range of materials which include plain, patterned, checked and striped fabrics, simply choose the product you wish and the fabric and we will do the rest. Please feel free to order free samples if you need them and we will send them straight out to you.

We have invested massively in new technology so we know we can supply your curtains at the lowest prices in the Toronto and they will be perfectly made, much better than the foreign imports you will get on some websites. Our lead time on made to measure curtains and roman blinds is between 10 and 15 working days unless stated. We manufacture the vast majority of our made to measure blinds and curtains, so if you need something slightly out of the ordinary then give us a call, I am sure we will be able to help you get the exact curtains you require. Unlike many web based retailers, we understand how our products work and fit because we manufacture them! For assistance in measuring your windows before ordering your curtains and blinds, see our guide for measuring curtains and measuring blinds.

BBG Curtains & Blinds

Uncompromising quality at unbeatable prices

Browse and choose

Browse and choose

Measure and order

Measure and order

Relax

Relax

Hang and admire

Hang and admire

Roman Blinds

CLASSIC ROMAN BLINDS TAILORED FOR THE MODERN HOME

As the saying goes, necessity is the mother of invention. After that, the focus turns to refinement. The Roman blind, borne of necessity, migrated into the rest of America from the Eternal City some 2,000 years ago. Today, BBG retains the same classic elements of the original Roman blind design, tailoring it to meet the unique requirements of the modern Canadian home.

Roman Blinds
Roller Blinds

Roller Blinds

THE FINEST CURATED FABRICS FINISHED TO PERFECTION

Enjoy the most luxurious finish with roller blinds made from the finest, tactile fabrics we could find. Individually sewn and bespoke for your home, our collection comprises a collection of original in-house designs and carefully curated patterns from around the world.

Wooden Blinds

HAND STAINED, KILN-DRIED TIMBER IN A CLASSIC VENETIAN STYLE

Strong, simple and sophisticated; these are the words the BBG wooden blind collection lives by. Seasoned, kiln-dried timber is individually stained to suit the tastes of the modern home and finished to perfection to provide your home with a contemporary classic style.

Wooden Blinds
BBG Curtains

Curtains

STUNNING DRAPERY TAILORED FROM THE MOST ELEGANT FABRIC

Swathe your windows in the most beautiful drapes imaginable with the BBG curtain collection. Individually sewn and finished to the most exacting standards, you can harness the elegance of nobility or embrace the humble roots of classic provincial style.

Plantation Shutters

ILLUSTRIOUS PLANTATION SHUTTERS SKILFULLY CRAFTED & BUILT TO LAST

Our illustrious plantation shutter collection is skilfully crafted to provide your home with an enduring sense of grandeur and sophistication. Custom made and built to last, let these classic shutters become a stunning architectural feature for your home.

Plantation Shutters
Summary
Curtains & Blinds
Service Type
Curtains & Blinds
Provider Name
Best Brothers Group,
Queen St W,Toronto,Ontario-M5H 2M3,
Telephone No.1-888-224-8688
Area
Toronto
Description
We have invested massively in new technology so we know we can supply your curtains at the lowest prices in the Toronto and they will be perfectly made