羅馬百葉簾

羅馬百葉簾

為現代家居定制的經典羅馬風格

俗話說,必要性是發明之母。之後,專注於細化。大約2000年前,羅馬的百葉簾,必不可少的,從永恆之城遷移到了美國和其他地方。如今,佳拍集團保留了原始羅馬簾設計的經典元素,並根據現代加拿大家居的獨特要求進行剪裁。

我們的布料

從布料開始

精細的編織布仍然是BBG旗艦櫥窗的基礎。我們跟據客戶的要求下切割尺寸,提供奢華的布料,在框架周圍自然懸垂,或者整齊地垂掛於窗戶內部的凹槽。

亞麻編是成了我們系列的基礎。亞麻以其簡約和經典的風格而聞名,無論是圖案還是平紋,仍然是最受歡迎的窗飾選擇。

我們的設計

細心的策劃

我們一直都是設計先驅。由經驗豐富的內部設計師組成的團隊負責精心挑選來自全球各地的布料,以形成獨特而有凝聚力的系列。時尚來去匆匆,但從經典到現代,我們選擇的每一種圖案都有一個共同點 – 真正的風格。

BBG設計團隊還負責製作獨家印花,與圖案,印花織物和紋理編織物搭配。他們的四出搜尋,以敏銳的眼光採用一系列不拘一格的產品,以確保每一個設計都能成為當代家品中的精緻經典。

我們的個人主義

注重細節的眼光

在BBG,一旦我們選擇了完美的布料,對細節的關注並不會停止。接下來,我們將注意力轉向更精細的細節。

我們明有眼光的客戶非常關注成品的質感。因此,為了保留羅馬百葉簾的傳統,BBG堅決拒不採用現代的粘合劑。相反,每個連接都是手工縫合的,確保個性感和優雅感。

我們的額外服務

支撐部分

羅馬百葉簾以優雅折疊的方式而聞名。在BBG,百葉簾將強力支撐桿縫合到位以提供架構,以確保耐用長壽,即使是最現代的粘合劑也不能相比。這是我們完美折疊背後的秘密。

接下來,為了提供最流暢,均勻的活動,BBG採用了豪華的頂部機械裝置,可以輕鬆地提升和降低百葉簾,精確定位。

最後,耐用而時尚的鎳鏈已成為BBG的商標。它增添了優雅和精緻感,並配合外觀。

我們的最後工序

華麗的結尾

所有這些細節組合在一起令BBG羅馬簾完美漂亮地成為經典。

兩千年前,羅馬塵土飛揚的街道和人們家中的所有東西都是一塊浸泡在水中的織物。今天,現代房主處於優勢地位,可選擇更精緻的東西。在滿足這些需求時,佳拍集團力求做到行業中的表表者。

Summary
羅馬百葉簾
User Rating
5 based on 1 votes
Service Type
羅馬百葉簾
Provider Name
佳拍集團,
Queen St W,Toronto,Ontario-M5H 2M3,
Telephone No.1-888-224-8688
Area
多倫多
Description
俗話說,必要性是發明之母。之後,專注於細化。大約2000年前,羅馬的百葉簾,必不可少的,從永恆之城遷移到了美國和其他地方。如今,佳拍集團保留了原始羅馬簾設計的經典元素,並根據現代加拿大家居的獨特要求進行剪裁。

Google URL Shortener:

https://goo.gl/rtXoUa

Roman Blinds

roman light

Roman Blinds

CLASSIC ROMAN BLINDS TAILORED FOR THE MODERN HOME

As the saying goes, necessity is the mother of invention. After that, the focus turns to refinement. The Roman blind, borne of necessity, migrated into the rest of America from the Eternal City some 2,000 years ago. Today, BBG retains the same classic elements of the original Roman blind design, tailoring it to meet the unique requirements of the modern Canadian home.

Roman Blinds
Our Fabrics

Our Fabrics

IT BEGINS WITH THE CLOTH

Fine, woven cloths still form the basis of BBG’ flagship window dressing. Cut to size at the behest of our customers, we offer the luxury of a fabric that drapes naturally around the frame or one which neatly caresses the inside of the window’s recess.

Linen weaves form the basis of our collection. Linen is renowned for its simplicity and classic style and, whether patterned or plain, remains a much beloved choice for window dressings across the land.

Our Designs

CAREFUL CURATION

At the forefront of everything we do is design. A team of experienced in-house designers is charged with carefully curating fabrics from across the globe to form a unique and cohesive collection. Fashion comes and goes but, from classic to contemporary, every pattern we choose has one thing in common – genuine style.

The BBG design team is also charged with creating exclusive prints to sit alongside its patterns, jacquards and textured weaves. Scouring all four corners of the globe, their keen eye takes in a range of eclectic influences to ensure each design represents the dernier cri in contemporary soft furnishing.

Our Designs
Roman Blinds

Our Individualism

AN EYE FOR DETAIL

At BBG, care and attention to detail doesn’t simply stop once we’ve selected the perfect fabric. Next, we turn our attention inwards to the finer details.

We understand the importance of finishing touches to the discerning customer. Thus, in order to preserve the traditions of the Roman blind, BBG steadfastly refuses to bow to the modern penchant for adhesives. Instead, each and every join is stitched to provide a sense of individuality as well as an elegant finish.

Our Extras

THE SUPPORTING CAST

Roman blinds are renowned for the way the fabric folds elegantly upon every raise. At BBG, strong support rods are sewn into place to give structure to the blind and provide a longevity that even the most modern of bonding agents cannot. This is the secret behind our perfect folds.

Next, in order to deliver the most fluid, even motion, BBG uses a Deluxe headrail mechanism, allowing the blind to be lifted and lowered with consummate ease, coming to rest with pinpoint accuracy.

Finally, a strong and stylish nickel chain has become the BBG trademark. It adds a sense of grace and sophistication, finishing the look in fitting fashion.

Our Extras
Our Finishing Touches

Our Finishing Touches

FINISHED WITH A FLOURISH

All of these detailed components come together to deliver a BBG Roman blind that works to perfection, looks beautiful and is finished with a flourish.

Two thousand years ago, all that stood between the dusty streets of Rome and the inside of people’s homes was a piece of fabric soaked in water. Today, the modern homeowner is in the privileged position of opting for something much more refined. The BBG collection strives to position itself at the head of the queue when it comes to meeting those needs.